Veteran Focused Events

Upcoming Veteran Focused Events


Date/Time Event/Location
Thursday, February 21, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Veterans Networking Job Club
West Michigan Works! in Kent County – Westside Service Center, Grand Rapids MI
Thursday, March 21, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Veterans Networking Job Club
West Michigan Works! in Kent County – Westside Service Center, Grand Rapids MI
Thursday, April 18, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Veterans Networking Job Club
West Michigan Works! in Kent County – Westside Service Center, Grand Rapids MI
Thursday, May 16, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Veterans Networking Job Club
West Michigan Works! in Kent County – Westside Service Center, Grand Rapids MI
Thursday, June 20, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Veterans Networking Job Club
West Michigan Works! in Kent County – Westside Service Center, Grand Rapids MI
Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Veterans Networking Job Club
West Michigan Works! in Kent County – Westside Service Center, Grand Rapids MI
Thursday, August 15, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Veterans Networking Job Club
West Michigan Works! in Kent County – Westside Service Center, Grand Rapids MI
Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Veterans Networking Job Club
West Michigan Works! in Kent County – Westside Service Center, Grand Rapids MI
Thursday, October 17, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Veterans Networking Job Club
West Michigan Works! in Kent County – Westside Service Center, Grand Rapids MI
Thursday, November 21, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Veterans Networking Job Club
West Michigan Works! in Kent County – Westside Service Center, Grand Rapids MI
Thursday, December 19, 2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Veterans Networking Job Club
West Michigan Works! in Kent County – Westside Service Center, Grand Rapids MI