Multiple Employers and Openings at One Job Fair!

The Grand Rapids Job Fair brings multiple employers with current job openings together under one roof!

Job seekers are encouraged to bring multiple copies of their resume and dress ready for an interview. Need help updating your resume? Check out the Kent County workshop calendar and register for a resume workshop before the event!

2020 Schedule

Location: Westside Service Center
215 Straight Ave NW, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, January 15

Wednesday, March 18

Wednesday, May 20

Wednesday, July 15

Wednesday, September 16

Wednesday, November 18

Location: Franklin Service Center
121 Franklin St SE, Grand Rapids

Wednesday, February 19

Wednesday, April 15

Wednesday, June 17

Wednesday, August 19

Wednesday, October 21

Are you an employer?

The Grand Rapids Job Fair offers employers the opportunity to hold on-the-spot interviews and collect resumes for current openings with their company. Direct-hire employers and third-party recruiters are welcome to participate. Please Note: West Michigan Works! does not allow drug testing related to hiring events at any of our service centers.

Register Today